Members of the Brixton BID Management Board include:


Elly Foster (Chair)

Managing Director, Satay Bar, Market House, and Nanban

Laverne Walker (Chair)

Director, Sackville Travel

Cllr Mary Atkins

Local Councillor, Lambeth Council

Hammant Patel-Villa

Director, The Courtesan

Stafford Geohagen

Owner, Healthy Eaters

Stuart Horwood

CEO, Brixton Market Traders Federation CIC

Julia Nicholls

Head of PR, Squire & Partners

Tim Gledstone

Partner, Squire & Partners

Andrew Cribb

CEO, 3Space

Aneesha Bhunjun

Solicitor, Wainwright & Cummins

April Jackson

Owner, Three Little Birds

Charlie Watson

Head of PR and Communications, Jellyfish Pictures

Claire Alleguen

Community Partnership Specialist, TFL

Cllr Donatus Anyanwu

Local Councillor, Lambeth Council

Dominic Geodjenian

Solicitor, Wainwright & Cummins

Enza Shifano

Owner, San Marino Brixton

Gerald Vanderpuye

Director, Impact Brixton

Jenine Baptiste

Director, Impact Brixton

Nigel Downs

General Manager, O2 Academy Brixton

Phil Dobree

CEO Jellyfish Pictures

The Brixton BID Management Board is made up of Brixton business owners and stakeholders, who volunteer their time to improve the area from a business perspective.